

RAILWAY RECRUITMENT BOARD, BHOPAL



GOVT. OF INDIA (MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS) East Railway Colony, Bhopal-462010, Madhya Pradesh

Website: www.rrbbpl.nic.in Phone No: (0755) 2746660 Email: msrrbbpl@gmail.com Fax No: (0755) 2740042

Replacement Panel against Centralized Employment Notice No.03/2015 Cat No 04, Goods Guard for West Central Railway.

On the basis of online examination CBT-I held from 28/03/2016 to 30/04/2016 followed by CBT-II from 17/01/2017 to 19/01/2017, Typing test on 29.06.2017, Aptitude test on 30.06.2017 & Document & Candidature verification from 28.08.2017 to 26.09.2017 & 09.10.2017 to 10.10.2017 against Centralized Employment Notice No.03/2015, the candidate having following Roll Numbers & Name have been provisionally shortlisted for Replacement Panel against the vacancies of West Central Railway . Name and particulars of the following candidates are recommended to the Chief Personnel Officer West Central Railway , GM office, Indira market , Jabalpur M.P, if otherwise found suitable.

Replacement Panel of Cat No 04, Goods Guard against vacancies of West Central Railway.

Candidates Shortlisted Total- 34 (UR- 22, OB-12) Cut-off marks- UR-76.21532 OB-75.28652

SN	OVERALL RANK	ROLL NO.	CANDIDATE NAME	COMMUNITY
1	838	15314170520063	PUSHPENDRA DAHIYA	UR
2				
	840	15317908320009	ANKIT KUMAR	UR
3	845	15314297240094	NAVEEN RAI	UR
4	846	15311386070060	DEEPENDRA SINGH RATHORE	UR
5	851	15315092500034	SHIVAM GUPTA	UR
6	853	15317747030311	SANTOSH SHARMA	UR
7	854	15313773110026	ARJUN ASATI	UR

	Τ			
8	857	15313206150020	SUMIT KAPOOR	UR
9	858	15312476490129	JAGJIT SINGH REKHI	UR
10	859	15311638220024	VIKAS ARORA	UR
11	865	15341038380063	SANJEET KUMAR	OBC-CL
12	870	15312874240181	DILEEP SINGH	UR
13	871	15317872450522	BARSHA RANI RAGHUWANSHI	UR
14	873	15310544240153	VIVEK KUMAR TIWARI	UR
15	876	15313469540152	AVIJASH SHRIVASTAVA	UR
16	878	15310124070162	SANDEEP SHARMA	UR
15	879	15312790220023	ASHISH KUMAR JHA	UR
18	881	15317972240259	MEHUL BHATNAGAR	UR
19	884	15317972240239	KRISHNA KUMAR MISHRA	UR
20	888	15310752340031	SHIVAM GAUTAM SHUBHAM	UR
21	891	15317866470493	AGARWAL ANIMESH	UR
22	893	15311115460017	PARASHAR VIKAS	UR
23	1063	15345092190077	CHAKRAVARTI	OBC-NCL
24	1068	15341847010058	VINOD KUMAR	OBC-NCL
25	1072	15345091160039	VINAY PATEL	OBC-NCL
26	1074	15345091400015	VISHWAS BISEN	OBC-NCL
27	1076	15340404560689	LALARAM MALI	OBC-NCL
28	1082	15340661170074	PRIYANKA PATEL	OBC-NCL
29	1084	15344369620066	RANJIT KUMAR SANTOSH KUMAR	OBC-NCL
30	1086	15347909460266	MAHTO	OBC-NCL

31	1087	15347866400743	DILEEP	OBC-NCL
32	1090	15340454310237	DHEERAJ KUMAR	OBC-NCL
33	1092	15347907170333	VIKAS KUMAR	OBC-NCL
34	1093	15347866060504	MANJEET SINGH NIRANJAN	OBC-NCL

Shortlisted candidates should note that the replacement panel is purely provisional and does not confer on them any right to appointment on Railway unless, they produce original certificates of educational / Technical qualification, and community in support of their eligibility ,they have to pass prescribed medical examination ,complete the requisite administrative formalities /procedures and ,their photograph, signature, handwriting and other details in their applications should match.

Due care has been taken in compiling this list, however, Railway Recruitment Board, Bhopal, reserves the right to rectify any inadvertent error at any stage.

Date: -15.10.2018

Chairperson RRB/Bhopal

SERVING CUSTOMERS WITH A SMILE "